My Newest Hobby

Im the type of woman who fallin in love easily ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ.. And this is the newest man that i fallin love to..

image

Beautiful doesnt he?

His name is Yamashita Tomohisa as known as Yamapi. He is Japanese actor, actualy i think he is my first love when i see a movie, even before i fall in love with kim joong hoon. In abt end of 2007 or early 2008 i forgot, my friend and i watch dorama titled Proposal Daisakusen. He is the main actor, and he was extremely cute there.

I cant taking my eyes from him even if just once ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ, but unfortunately, bcs of something i aint watch the dorama until the end. I feel like something is missing and i always looking for the dorama but never got it until i met a fren when im in my duty. He gave me the dorama and hoalaa..

image

I know what it is. This called love. Kekekeke..

image

He is so beautiful i just cant..

image

I need to see him. I really do. Japan is my next travel destination. And even if just once, i will meet yamapi in real life 😀

image

*pic credit from google.

Tinggalkan Balasan

